Last Updated: Jan 6, 2015
You may also want to watch our video tutorials on searching article databases.
- Business Source Complete (Business Searching Interface)
Provides access to over 1,300 business and industry journals, many in full-text. Also includes company and industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, investment research reports, country reports, and videos from Harvard Business School.
- ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
This database provides access to nearly 1800 worldwide business journals for coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, and computers.
- Business Abstracts with Full Text (EBSCO)
Provides access to hundreds of journals, magazines, and newspapers in business and economics.
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
This scholarly, multi-disciplinary database includes more than 8,500 full-text journals, 7,300 of which are peer-reviewed. Also includes abstracts for thousands of additional journals as well as books, reports, and conference proceedings.
These databases have news and other types of articles on a variety of topics.
- ProQuest National Newspapers
This database provides access to full-text articles in the Christian Science Monitor, the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal and the Washington Post.
- Regional Business News (EBSCO)
This database provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications.
- Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
Provides full text for nearly 40 national and international newspapers. The database also contains television and radio news transcripts, and selected full text for more than 389 regional newspapers.